Nikabot admins have control over your team's settings, such as the time at which Nikabot checks in with everyone, how many hours users are expected to log per day, or who can see and edit team data.

If you are a Nikabot admin, you can set which users have full permissions and which don't through your Team Settings page, on the Admins section:

To add a new admin, click on the Expand button, select the person you want to add, and confirm.

To remove an existing admin, click on the Expand button, click on the x Remove option below the person you wish to remove as admin, and confirm.

Did this answer your question?