Not everyone in your team needs to track their time using Nikabot. Only those who are active in Nikabot will be listed in your team reports and will receive prompts and reminders about their work hours.

Admins can set users to active or inactive. On your team's console, visit the Team Members page under the Manage section and click the toggle button in the last column.

Did this answer your question?