Not everyone in your team needs to track their time using Nikabot. Only those who are active in Nikabot will be listed in your team reports and will receive prompts and reminders about their work hours.

Admins can set users to active or inactive. On your team's Report Center, visit the Team Members page, and use the toggle button on the Tracking column.

To activate tracking through the Edit menu, tick the box on the left column, click the Edit button, and toggle Time Tracking On. Once you click the Update button, Nikabot will start tracking your teammate's time.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?